The foundation year of LLC “INGEOSERVICE” is 1992. Since 2012, our company has improved and developed: we have enlarged the staff of highly professional specialists, there have been significant software and hardware upgrading, the range of provided services has increased, the geography of the activities has expanded. In 2014, the company started in-office studies of seismic data, obtained on the shelf of the Kara and the Barents Seas.

Geography of works covers most of Russia, from the Barents Sea in the North-West, Yakutia in the East and to the North Caucasus in the South.

An important advantage of our company – flexibility and efficiency when addressing issues requiring urgent actions: changes in the technology of works, reduction of terms in carrying out works, acquisition (rent) of any available in the global market software product intended to perform unique tasks, enlistment of the best specialists, development of productive capacities directly to the Customer, etc. Availability of these opportunities is often the determining factor for the successful solution of specific geological tasks.

ASSETS

Among the major customers of LLC “INGEOSERVICE”, there are such companiesas OJSC”Gazprom” subsidiaries (LLC Gazprom Geologorazvedka, LLC Gazprom dobycha Nadym, LLC Gazprom dobycha Urengoy”), JSC “LUKOIL”, OJSC OC “RussNeft”, JSC “Gazprom neft”, FSUE ” All-Russian Research Institute of Oil Geology “, Spanish oil concern Repsol and others.

To provide a wide range of services to process and interpret seismic data and solve different kind of problems in this area, our company possesses advanced software, computation-intensive power and disk space. Machining center is equipped with modern cluster that dramatically reduces the time of processing. So as to go through a processing procedure, upto 4,000 cores and 600 terabytes of disk storage may be implemented simultaneously. Main software — CGG GeoCluster 5000, Hampsom Rassell (Emerge, iMap, Strata, AVO), KINGDOM, Geopoisk 8 PRO, PACS 2/3D, Paradigm Stratimagic, ISOLINE 8.2, “BASPRO Optima”, MultiLog, IST-3MP, GeoDepth as well as self-engineered specialized software products. Such technical and software equipment allows increasing the volume and types of work performed. In 2014, we have completed nine projects with a volume of data 2D 23 560 kilometers and 3D – 6 730 square kilometers, whereas currently we are working on sixteen projects with a total of 2D data with more than 60 thousand kilometers and 3D with more than 15 thousand square kilometers.

 

The main advantage of our company is, of course, our personnel. LLC “INGEOSERVICE” formed a unique group, representing a mixture of experienced, highly qualified and young talented professionals. Our employees have invaluable experience of studying geological structure of the subsoil of the major oil and gas provinces of Russia. The company successfully employed candidates of geological-mineralogical sciences, post-graduate students and external doctorate students.

WE PAY OUR SPECIAL ATTENTION TO THE QUALITY OF WORK AND THE RELIABILITY OF THE RECEIVED INFORMATION

Many years of experience in different parts of our country and abroad, high professionalism of staff, the availability of computing power and modern software allow to reach excellent results in solving complex problems which we constantly face in the process of data processing and interpretation of geophysical research wells, seismic 2D/3D and design of static geological models of oil fields. The great possibilities of LLC “INGEOSERVICE” are emphasized, in particular, by the participation of the company in one of the most ambitious projects of OJSC “Gazprom”, implemented in modern Russia: we are in charge of processing and interpretation of 3D seismic data with the total amount of 6 300 square kilometers in the Chayandinskoye oil and gas condensate field, which is the resource base for future gas supplies to China via the gas transmission system “Power of Siberia”.

The management of LLC “INGEOSERVICE” values the reputation of the company among the customers, therefore, special attention is paid to the quality of work execution and reliability of geological information at all stages of the work. The implementation of projects and production issues are addressed to at the sessions of the in-company science and engineering board, comprising the CEO, his deputies and heads of structural divisions.

The organization has a license to perform work connected with the information classified as a state secret, as well as the certificates of ISO 9000, 14000 and 18000.

Our company constantly expands the geography of its activities, by participating (and successful) in tenders on the territory of Russia, FSU and beyond.

LLC “INGEOSERVICE” adheres to a flexible pricing policy. Customers are offered comfortable conditions of contracts and high quality of work. Numerous positive feedbacks from our partners prove this.

We are open for cooperation!

Год создания ООО «ИНГЕОСЕРВИС» 1992-й. С 2012 года в нашей компании происходит поступательное движение вперед: значительно расширился штат высококвалифицированных специалистов, произошло кардинальное программно-техническое перевооружение, существенно вырос спектр оказываемых услуг, расширилась география нашей деятельности. В 2014 году наряду с обработкой и интерпретацией наземных данных мы приступили к камеральным работам по сейсмическим данным, полученным на шельфе Карского и Баренцева морей.

География деятельности компании охватывает большую часть России: от Баренцева моря на северо-западе до Якутии на востоке и Северного Кавказа на юге.

Важные преимущества, которыми обладает наша компания, — гибкость и оперативность при решении вопросов, требующих принятия безотлагательных мер: внесения изменений в технологию работ, сокращения сроков проведения работ, приобретения (аренды) любого имеющегося на мировом рынке программного продукта, привлечения для выполнения уникальных задач лучших специалистов, развертывания производственных мощностей непосредственно у заказчика работ и т. д. Наличие этих возможностей зачастую становится определяющим для успешного решения специфических геологических задач.

ГЛАВНЫЙ КАПИТАЛ

В число крупных заказчиков ООО «ИНГЕОСЕРВИС» входят такие компании, как ПАО «Газпром» в лице дочерних предприятий (ООО «Газпром геологоразведка», ООО «Газпром добыча Надым», ООО «Газпром добыча Уренгой»), ПАО «ЛУКОЙЛ», ПАО НК «Русснефть», ПАО «Газпром нефть», ФГУП «Всероссийский научно-исследовательский геологический нефтяной институт», испанский нефтяной концерн Repsol и другие.

Для оказания широкого спектра услуг по обработке и интерпретации данных сейсморазведки и решения различного рода задач в этой сфере наша компания обладает передовым программным обеспечением, большими вычислительными мощностями и дисковым пространством. Обрабатывающий центр оснащен современным кластером, позволяющим резко сократить сроки обработки информации. Для решения поставленных задач могут быть привлечены до 4 000 ядер и до 600 терабайт дисковой памяти. Основное математическое обеспечение — CGG GeoCluster 5000, ПО Hampsom Rassell (Emerge, iMap, Strata, AVO), ПО KINGDOM, «ГеоПоиск 8 ПРО», PACS 2/3D, Stratimagic Paradigm, ISOLINE 8.2, «БАСПРО Оптима», MultiLog, IST-3MP, GeoDepth, а также собственные разработки специализированных программных продуктов. Подобное техническое и программное оснащение позволяет наращивать объемы и виды выполняемых работ. Если в 2014 году мы завершили реализацию девяти проектов с объемом данных 2D 23 560 километров и 3D — 6 730 квадратных километров, то в настоящее время в работе находятся шестнадцать проектов с объемом данных 2D более 60 тысяч километров и 3D — более 15 тысяч квадратных километров.

Главный же капитал нашей компании — это, безусловно, кадры. В ООО «ИНГЕОСЕРВИС» сформирован уникальный коллектив, представляющий сплав опытных, высококвалифицированных и молодых, талантливых специалистов. Наши сотрудники обладают бесценным опытом изучения геологического строения недр основных нефтегазоносных провинций России. В штате организации успешно трудятся кандидаты геолого-минералогических наук, аспиранты и соискатели.

ОСОБОЕ ВНИМАНИЕ — КАЧЕСТВУ ИСПОЛНЕНИЯ РАБОТ
И ДОСТОВЕРНОСТИ ПОЛУЧАЕМОЙ ИНФОРМАЦИИ

Многолетний опыт работы во многих районах нашей страны и за рубежом, высокий профессионализм коллектива, наличие вычислительных мощностей и современного программного обеспечения позволяют достигать отличных результатов при решении сложных задач, которые постоянно встают перед нами в процессе обработки и интерпретации данных геофизических исследований скважин, сейсморазведки 2D/3D и построения статических геологических моделей месторождений. О больших возможностях ООО «ИНГЕОСЕРВИС» свидетельствует, в частности, участие компании в одном из самых масштабных проектов ОАО «Газпром», реализуемых в современной России: нам была поручена обработка и интерпретация сейсмических данных 3D в объеме 6 300 квадратных километров на Чаяндинском нефтегазоконденсатном месторождении, которое служит основой ресурсной базы для будущих поставок газа в Китай по газотранспортной системе «Сила Сибири».

Руководство ООО «ИНГЕОСЕРВИС» дорожит репутацией компании среди заказчиков-недропользователей, именно поэтому на всех стадиях работ особое внимание уделяется качеству выполнения последних и достоверности получаемой геологической информации. Ход реализации проектов и производственные вопросы решаются на заседаниях внутреннего научно-технического совета, в состав которого входят генеральный директор, его заместители, а также руководители структурных подразделений.

Организация имеет лицензию на осуществление работ, связанных с использованием сведений, составляющих государственную тайну, а также сертификаты ISO 9000, 14000 и 18000.

Наша компания постоянно расширяет географию своей деятельности, участвуя (в том числе и успешно) в тендерах на территории России, ближнего и дальнего зарубежья.

ООО «ИНГЕОСЕРВИС» придерживается гибкой ценовой политики. Заказчикам предлагаются комфортные условия контрактов и высокий уровень качества выполнения работ, в пользу чего говорят многочисленные положительные отзывы наших партнеров.

Мы открыты для сотрудничества!